Proplanner

Partners

Proplanner is proud of the strength and capability of our select partners. We encourage you to contact them directly to see how they can help you improve your Process Engineering capabilities with Proplanner applications today!

 

 

Domestic Service Partners

 

 

 

Caresoft Global

Richard Ambadipudi
16W 273, 83rd Street, Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-977-9360

richarda@caresoftglobal.com

 

 

 

 

Design Systems Inc (DSI)

Daniel J. Birchmeier
38799 W 12 Mile Road Ste 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-489-4300 x2653

dbirchmeier@dsidsc.com

 

 

 

Empirical Solutions Corporation

 

Empirical Solutions Corporation (ESC)

Virginia Minolli
30800 Telegraph Road, Suite 2727
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
248-594-8199

vminolli@esconline.net

 

 

Ghafari Associates, LLC

Mike Ryan
17101 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
248-514-4531

mryan@ghafari.com

 

 

 

L&T Technology Services

Mayank Pandya

Mayank.Pandya@LntTechservices.com

 

 

 

 

Pesch Consulting

Larry Pesch
8429 North Calaveras Street
Fresno, CA 93711
559-355-5124

larrypesch@larrypeschconsulting.com

 

 

 

 

 

Production Modeling Corporation

Melissa Buhalis
15726 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
313-441-4460 x1011

mbuhalis@pmcorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

The Productivity Team

Dave Kunselman
1317 Oakmont Drive
Oxford, MI 48371
248-535-3353

sales@productivityteam.com

 

 

 

 


 

Richard Muther and Associates
Division of High Performance Concepts

Lee Hales
151 Village Parkway, Building 6
Marietta, GA 300677
770-859-0161

Lhales@hpcinc.com

 

 

 

Solutions Engineering, LLC
Todd Highlen
10099 Graham Drive
Clarkston, MI 48348
248-459-3348

thighlen@solutionseng.net

 

   
   

Technology Partners

 

 

 

 

 

Microsoft

Partner Development Manager
SMS&P - US Partner Group - ISV Team

 

 

 

 

 

Autodesk

111 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903


 

 

 

 

 

MTM Association

Dirk Rauglas
1111 East Touhy Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-299-1111

 

 

 

 

 

MODAPTS Association

Don Barker
3302 Shearwater Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-492-0237

DBarker@NISH.org

 

 

 

 

Technology Association of Iowa

500 East Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-280-7700

info@technologyiowa.org

 

 

Copyright © 2002-2017, Proplanner. All rights reserved.