Primary Website

Partners

Proplanner is proud of the strength and capability of our select partners. We encourage you to contact them directly to discuss how they can help you improve your process engineering with Proplanner solutions today. 

Domestic Partners

 


Ghafari Associates, LLC

Mike Ryan
17101 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
248-514-4531
mryan@ghafari.com

 


Production Modeling Corporation

Melissa Buhalis
15726 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
313-441-4460 x1011
mbuhalis@pmcorp.com

 

International Partners

 

Brazil and South America


Belge

Eng. Alain de Norman et d'Audenhove / Director
Belge Engenharia e Sistemas
R. Bernardino de Campos, 318 10 andar
04620-001 Brooklin Sao Paulo, SP - Brasil
Telefone : +55 (11) 5561-5353
info@belge.com.br

 

Italy


Pro Log

Andrea Treré
+39 348 8706010
Prolog S.r.l.
Via Mengolina 31
48018 Faenza RA
Italy
atrere@prolog.it

 

Mexico & Central America

Decisiones Inteligentes, SA DE CV

Daniel Villarreal
+ 52 81 8348 2508
Monterrey, Mexico
daniel@proplanner.com

 

Philippines

Emil Fernandez
Senior Consultant & Marketing Manager
Unit 2901 One San Miguel Avenue Bldg.
1 San Miguel Avenue, Cor. Shaw Blvd
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines 1600
emil.fernandez@technopoly.com.ph

 

Sweden


AF Consulting

Pär Ström
Grafiska Vägen 2, 401 51 Göteborg, Sweden
+46 (0)10 505 3408
info@proplanner.se

 

United Kingdom


Saker Solutions Ltd

Shane Kite
+44 0 1789 762255

shane.kite@sakersolutions.com

Technology Partners

 


Microsoft

Partner Development Manager
SMS&P - US Partner Group - ISV Team

 


Autodesk

111 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903

 


MTM Association

Dirk Rauglas
1111 East Touhy Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-299-1111

 


MODAPTS Association

Don Barker
3302 Shearwater Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-492-0237
DBarker@NISH.org


Technology Association of Iowa

500 East Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-280-7700
info@technologyiowa.org

© 2019 Primary Website. All rights reserved.