Primary Website

Partners

Proplanner is proud of the strength and capability of our select partners. We encourage you to contact them directly to discuss how they can help you improve your process engineering with Proplanner solutions today. 

Domestic Partners

 


Caresoft Global

Richard Ambadipudi
16W 273, 83rd Street, Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-977-9360
richarda@caresoftglobal.com

 


Design Systems Inc (DSI)

Daniel J. Birchmeier
38799 W 12 Mile Road Ste 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-489-4300 x2653
dbirchmeier@dsidsc.com

 


Ghafari Associates, LLC

Mike Ryan
17101 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
248-514-4531
mryan@ghafari.com

 


L&T Technology Services

Mayank Pandya
Mayank.Pandya@LntTechservices.com

 


Pesch Consulting

Larry Pesch
8429 North Calaveras Street
Fresno, CA 93711
559-355-5124
larrypesch@larrypeschconsulting.com

 


Production Modeling Corporation

Melissa Buhalis
15726 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
313-441-4460 x1011
mbuhalis@pmcorp.com


The Productivity Team

Dave Kunselman
1317 Oakmont Drive
Oxford, MI 48371
248-535-3353
sales@productivityteam.com

 


Richard Muther and Associates

Division of High Performance Concepts

Lee Hales
151 Village Parkway, Building 6
Marietta, GA 300677
770-859-0161
Lhales@hpcinc.com

 


Solutions Engineering
, LLC

Todd Highlen
10099 Graham Drive
Clarkston, MI 48348
248-459-3348
thighlen@solutionseng.net

International Partners

 

Asia

Dan Miner
+1 (515) 201-3881
miner.dan@proplanner.com

 

Brazil and South America


Belge

Eng. Alain de Norman et d'Audenhove / Director
Belge Engenharia e Sistemas
R. Bernardino de Campos, 318 10 andar
04620-001 Brooklin Sao Paulo, SP - Brasil
Telefone : +55 (11) 5561-5353
info@belge.com.br

 

Belgium, Holland, and Luxembourg


Simcore

Bastion Tower, Floor 20-21
5 Place du Champ de Mars
B-1050 BRUXELLES
Phone : +32 2 550 37 69
Fax : +32 2 550 37 70
Mobile : +32 498 168 510
info@simcore.fr

 

Denmark


Simcon

Bent Aksel Jørgensen
+45 86 89 03 22
baj@simcon.dk

 

France and French-speaking Switzerland


Simcore

Fabrice Bizette SIMCORE SARL
Parc Monier
Immeuble Le Cassiopée
167 route de Lorient
35000 RENNES
Telephone : +33 2 99.14.88.50
Fax number : +33 2 99.14.88.51
info@simcore.fr

 

India


Dev Pro Engineers & Consultants

S.R.Renganathan
Block 15, Flat 'I', 

Kalinga Colony, Bobbili Raja Salai,

K.K.Nagar, Chennai - 600 078
Office: +91 44 2366 0154
Cell: + 91 98844 03477
srrenganathan@gmail.com

 


Production Modeling Corporation

Onur Ulgen
Three Parklane Blvd, Suite 1006 W
Dearborn, MI 48126-2502
313-441-4460 x1122
ulgen@pmcorp.com

 

Italy


Pro Log

Andrea Treré
+39 348 8706010
Prolog S.r.l.
Via Mengolina 31
48018 Faenza RA
Italy
atrere@prolog.it

 

Korea


ATCNETWORKS KOREA INC.

Youngho Kwak
135-924
#208, 2F, 5-14, Nonhyunro 85Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Yeaoksamdong, Arin Building 3F)
Office: 02-6229-0177
Mobile: 010-8800-0164
yhkwak@atcnk.co.kr  

 

Mexico & Central America

Decisiones Inteligentes, SA DE CV

Daniel Villarreal
+ 52 81 8348 2508
Monterrey, Mexico
daniel@proplanner.com

 

Philippines

Emil Fernandez
Senior Consultant & Marketing Manager
Unit 2901 One San Miguel Avenue Bldg.
1 San Miguel Avenue, Cor. Shaw Blvd
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines 1600
emil.fernandez@technopoly.com.ph

 

Spain & Portugal


Simcore

C/Génova, 7-3° Izda
E-28004 MADRID
Phone : +34 91 181 97 05
Fax : +34 91 102 28 93
info@simcore.fr

 

Sweden


AF Consulting

Pär Ström
Grafiska Vägen 2, 401 51 Göteborg, Sweden
+46 (0)10 505 3408
info@proplanner.se

 

Turkey


IMECO

Industrial Management & Engineering
Hakan Bütüner
Osmangazi cad. 23/8 Y.Dudullu ─░stanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 (216) 526 28 60
Fax: +90 (216) 526 28 61
hakan.butuner@imeco-tr.com

 


Production Modeling Corporation

Onur Ulgen
Three Parklane Blvd, Suite 1006 W
Dearborn, MI 48126-2502
313-441-4460 x1122
ulgen@pmcorp.com
 


SELCO Consulting

Haldun Çelik
Prof. Hifzi Özcan Cad. Tasarim Kent,
Blok D, No:4 34750 Atasehir ISTANBUL Turkey
Tel:  90 216 5725001
hcelik@selco.com.tr

 

United Kingdom


Saker Solutions Ltd

Shane Kite
+44 0 1789 762255

shane.kite@sakersolutions.com

Technology Partners

 


Microsoft

Partner Development Manager
SMS&P - US Partner Group - ISV Team

 


Autodesk

111 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903

 


MTM Association

Dirk Rauglas
1111 East Touhy Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-299-1111

 


MODAPTS Association

Don Barker
3302 Shearwater Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-492-0237
DBarker@NISH.org


Technology Association of Iowa

500 East Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-280-7700
info@technologyiowa.org

© 2018 Primary Website. All rights reserved.