If you need to delete a model or option for any reason, review the warning message first that shows you any activities whose model option mapping will be affected.
The software will automatically remove the selected models or options from the activities shown when you click the OK button. If you use and/or option rules and you see this box checked for any activities before proceeding, go back to the activities and in the option rules of the model option mapping tab manually remove the option you plan to delete from the option rules. Otherwise, though these options will still be mapped to the activity the option rules will no longer exist.
Join our mailing list to be informed of the newest blog posts.